Webinar: GDPR: Impact on Cross-Border Data Transfers (Part 2)

Thursday, April 28, 2016

The EU General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) will dramatically change the way global companies manage EU personal data. Join us for our next webinar in a two-part series.

This webinar will focus on the impact of the GDPR on cross-border data transfers, including Binding Corporate Rules and the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield. It also will consider the recent views of the Article 29 Working Party.

When

12:00 p.m. EDT (New York)

5:00 p.m. BST (London) / 6:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels)

Click here to view the recording of the webinar.

For further thought leadership on the GDPR, please access our Guide for In-House Lawyers on the GDPR, which can be found here.

If you missed Part 1 of the GDPR webinar series, you can view a recording here. We look forward to your attendance at future Privacy at the Crossroads events.

If you have any questions, please contact Vonny Chiu.